

2023-2024

UVALDE COUNTY CLUB OFFICERS

UVALDE JUNIOR CLUB

President-Andrea Garcia

1st Vice President—Arin Joshi

Secretary—Kendall Moerbe

Treasurer-Joaquin Bueno

Reporter-Reagan Moerbe

Council Delegate—Colt Ayala

Council Delegate—Teresa Cabralez

Lead Club Manager Donna Ede

UVALDE SENIOR CLUB

President-Hope Smith

1st Vice President—Tucker Allen & Brett Dreyer

Secretary—Isabella Bueno

Council Delegate—Kyla Sanchez

Health & Safety Officer-Koben Sanchez

Lead Club Manager—Heather Smith

UVALDE 4-H HORSE CLUB

President—Carly Rae Colvin

Vice President-Atlee Korczynski

Secretary-Alexis Ramirez

Treasurer—Tres Korczynski

Reporter—Carly Phillips

Lead Club Manager—Kim Evans

KNIPPA 4-H CLUB

President - Camryn Molloy

1st Vice President-Layni Smaistrla

2nd Vice President—Hayes Molloy

Secretary-Lola Kate Driskill

Treasurer—Easton Smaistrla

Reporter—-Aubrey Gomez

Parliamentarian—Kenlei Verstuft

Health & Safety Officer—June Driskill

Council Delegates—Dominick Martinez

Lead Club Manager—Ashley Smaistria

Assistant Club Manager—Katherine Gomez

SABINAL 4-H CLUB

President - Ryleigh Fulcher

Vice President - Hennley Fulcher

Secretary - Amber Espinosa

Treasurer - Aubrey Fulcher

Reporter - Auria Nevarez

Parliamentarian - Elina Fuentes

Council Delegate - Hennley Fulcher

Council Delegate - Amber Espinosa

Health & Safety - Ariana Nevarez

Lead Club Manager — Katy Fulcher

UVALDE 4-HSHOOTING SPORTS CLUB

President-Walker Windham

1st Vice President—Jessica DeLeon

Treasurer-Luke Graciano

Secretary—Brynnan Dorris

Council Delegate—Stormy Flores

Lead Club Manager—Jae Thompson

UTOPIA 4-H CLUB

President-Katie McFadin

1st Vice President-Lillie Moore

2nd Vice President—Cooper Wernette

Treasurer—Zanna Lopez

Secretary—Hallie Moore

Reporter-Rinley Wernette

Council Delegate—Jay Cantu

Parliamentarian—Ransom Harthcock

Lead Club Manager—Gini Hobbs

UVALDE 4-H COUNCIL

President-Koben Sanchez

1st Vice President—Carly Rae Colvin

2nd Vice President—Brett Dreyer

3rd Vice President—Stormy Flores

Secretary—Hope Smith

Treasurer—Kyla Sanchez

Council Delegate—Tucker Allen

Lead Club Manager—Donna Ede

Assistant Club Manager—Heather Smtih



2022-2023 Uvalde County Club Officers

UVALDE JUNIOR

President - Kyla Sanchez Sec./Treasurer - Andrea Garcia 4th VP - Isabella Bueno Reporter - Kendall Moerbe Parliamentarian - Brett Dreyer

UVALDE SENIOR

President - BooneNathan

1st VP - McCoy Smith

2VP - Tucker Allen

Sec/Treasurer - Hope Smith

Parliamentarian - Koben Sanchez

HORSE

President - Carly Rae Colvin 1st VP - Haley Garcia

KNIPPA

President - Kayleigh Griffin
1st VP - Cameron Santos
2nd VP - Madison Speer
3rd VP - Layni Smaistria
Secretary - Lola Kate Driskill
Treasurer - Kennedy Thompson
Parliamentarian - June Driskill
Health/Safety - Easton Smaistria
Reporter - Aubrey Gomez
Council Delegate - Alicia Teague
Council Delegate - Lucas Teague

SABINAL

President - Delaney Fulcher
1st VP - Ariana Nevarez
Secretary - Hennley Fulcher
Treasurer - Aubrey Fulcher
Parliamentarian - Eva Fuentes
Reporter - Amber Espinosa
Health & Safety - Elias Fuentes
Council Delegate - Ryleigh Fulcher
Council Delegate - Alina Fuentes

SHOOTING SPORTS

President - Ty Roark

1st VP - Kennedy Thompson

Secretary - Isabella Bueno

Treasurer - Luke Graciano

Reporter - Braylon Monsivais

Council Delegate - Stormy Flores

UTOPIA

President - Jay Cantu

1st VP - Lilly Moore

2nd VP - Cooper Wernette

3rd VP - Andy McNeil

4th VP - Hallie Moore

Secretary - Joaquin McCauley

Treasurer - Ransom Harthcott

Reporter - Rinley Wernette

Health & Safety - Trenton Hillis

Council Delegate - Michael McFadin

Council Delegate - Katie McFadin